Family #384: HYDE PARK, DUTCHESS COUNTY – – – WISH MET!!!

“Hello Everyone As we all know this has been an extremely tough year for us all! We just found out that in about a week my 4 year old step son is going to be coming to live with us. Right now its myself my husband and our 6 year old daughter and we’re also expecting another little one in the beginning of June. This will be our first Christmas as a family of 4! Unfortunately we don’t have a lot of money to go out and buy him presents as we only have a set limit on what we can even get for our daughter this year due to limited work and all the madness going on. Me and my husband are both currently working but he just started a new job since losing his to covid and I was also laid off for a few months but thankfully was able to go back so we have had to pay catch up with bills like most families. We do not get any government assistance. We would appreciate any help at all! Thank you for taking the time to read about our family.”

Child #1: Boy, Age 4, He likes trucks of all kinds he’s definitely a boys boy and Shrek is his all time favorite movie. We will also be needing clothes for him also he’s a big boy in size 6 to 7 last we were told (shirts, pants, pajamas, underwear). we will literally be starting from scratch will all important things for him

Child #2: Girl, Age 6, My daughter is in size 7, She loves all things unicorn, she asked Santa for make up and nail stuff this year. She is also into Barbie everything… She likes LOL Dolls, baby dolls and anything super girly. She could also use some new pajamas and underwear.

Share this: