Family #172: MIDDLETOWN, ORANGE COUNTY

“I’m a single mom of three kids. I was working as an CNA until I had an emergency hernia operations to repair both if the which is located in my stomach and belly button. Which leads me to unable to return to my job. Due to the fact, I can’t lift any objects more than twenty lbs. Then with covid I can’t find daycare that opens in weekends in our town. I don’t have have any family members in this town. Their father is M.I.A for the past three years. I’m only receiving unemployment (which about to run out) and food stamps. I lost a lot of weight due to the surgery that I developed severe acid reflux symptoms that I can’t hardly eat without medication that don’t last enough too ease the flames in my chest. I’m trying my best to be strong for my kids. At least keep some smiles through this trying times. Special request of new undergarment size 1x and 40dd”

Child #1: Boy, Age 13, He wears mens large in pants and shirts. His shoe size 9 1/2. Needs of underwear of xlarge in mens. Winter hats, gloves and scarfs. In need twin size bedding comforters, sheets and pillowcases. He needs deodorant, soap and men’s cologne. He likes reading the “Diary of the wimpy kid”. He into japanese animations “One Piece ” and Gonku. He like reading those novels. He wants a small camera to take pics

Child #2: Boy, Age 8, He wears size 10 (kid) in shirts and pants. Shoe size 3. He needs underwears in size medium (10/12) kid. Winter hat, gloves and scarves. In need of bedding size twin of comforters , sheets and pillowcases in characters in roblox, minecraft. He wants Monster Jam, official Megalodon Storm All Terrain Remote Control Monster Truck

Child #3: Girl, Age 6, Her favorite colors are pink and purple. She wears size 7/8 in pants and shirts. Her shoe size is 13. Winter hats, gloves and scarves. In need of bedding of size twin comforters, sheets and pillowcases in characters Jojo Siwa, L.O.L , unicorns. She likes Barbie Dream Closet playset

Share this: